Vorstand

Fußballobmann

Peter Beitsch
Tel. 04392 - 2403

obmann@tusnortorf-fussball.de

Ligaobmann

Mathias Heintz

Tel. 04392 - 919 146

m.heintz@tusnortorf-fussball.de

Jugendobmann

Detlef Kortum

Tel. 04329 - 287 00 84

d.kortum@tusnortorf-fussball.de

Beisitzer

Jens Hamann

Tel. 04322 - 6424

j.hamann@tusnortorf-fussball.de

Beisitzer

Rainer Granert

Tel. 04392 - 69 126

r.granert@tusnortorf-fussball.de

Stv. Fußballobmann

Ilka Rückert

Kassenwart

Nicole Themm

Tel. 04392 - 916 676

n.themm@tusnortorf-fussball.de

 

 

 

 

Stv. Jugendobmann

Christoph Naujok

Tel. 04392 - 916 950

cn@tusnortorf-fussball.de

Beisitzer

Klemens Groth

Tel. 04392 - 840 020

k.groth@tusnortorf-fussball.de